How to get CMS value.

Post Reply
kei
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2012 5:03 am
Location: Japan

How to get CMS value.

Post by kei »

Hi all,

Using speed mode 4, the # of channels is 256 @ 2048Hz.
Can i get CMS(DRL) value from ring-buffer?
I have tried to make display module like 'Electrode Offset' tab in Actiview.

Best regards
Kei

Coen
Site Admin
Posts: 1058
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2004 7:00 pm
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Contact:

Post by Coen »

There is no CMS value, see http://www.biosemi.com/pics/zero_ref1_big.gif

Best regards, Coen (BioSemi)

kei
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2012 5:03 am
Location: Japan

Post by kei »

Thanks for your response, Coen.

May i ask how to calculate 'electrode offset' value in Actiview module?


Thanks in advance for your help!

Coen
Site Admin
Posts: 1058
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2004 7:00 pm
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Contact:

Post by Coen »

The offsets displayed in ActiView are simply the DC (better: low frequency) values of the unreferenced channels. For example, take the average value across intervals of a second or so. More info is found at: viewtopic.php?t=56 .

Best regards, Coen (BioSemi)

kei
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2012 5:03 am
Location: Japan

Post by kei »

Thanx a lot

Best regards

Post Reply