Error.

Post Reply
mikerickin
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2010 1:10 pm
Location: london

Error.

Post by mikerickin » Thu Jan 21, 2010 4:56 am

Hi!
I am Mike and now I am using biosemi software. I like biosemi software. But from few days ago I am facing one problem. Whenever I start this software, I get an error. Anyone know about this error? How can I solve this error? please help me? Thank you in advance!
Would you be my valentine ?

Coen
Site Admin
Posts: 969
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2004 7:00 pm
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Contact:

Post by Coen » Thu Jan 21, 2010 1:51 pm

Do you really expect a sensible answer without providing any information about the type of error ?

Best regards, Coen (BioSemi)

Post Reply