ActiView for 1366 X 768 screen

Post Reply
Hamza
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 9:33 am
Location: Middle East

ActiView for 1366 X 768 screen

Post by Hamza » Wed Apr 25, 2012 9:03 am

Hello

I have a problem in having LabVIEW for changing the resolution of the ActiView software.

I wonder if it is possible for someone who has the exe to put it somewhere in the forum?

Regards

Hamza

Coen
Site Admin
Posts: 965
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2004 7:00 pm
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Contact:

Post by Coen » Wed Apr 25, 2012 10:03 am

Use this version with scrollbars: http://www.biosemi.com/download/LatestA ... 1-Vari.zip ( use LabVIEW RTE 8.6.1 from http://ftp.ni.com/support/softlib/labvi ... 861STD.exe ).

Best regards, Coen (BioSemi)

Hamza
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 9:33 am
Location: Middle East

Post by Hamza » Wed Apr 25, 2012 1:24 pm

Thanks a lot Coen

Regards

Hamza

Post Reply